Contact Us/Directors


Showing 20 items
TitleNameE-mail AddressSort
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameE-mail AddressSort
President Mike Oeth moeth@wwgb.org 101 
Vice President OPEN  102 
Treasurer Janelle Geary jgeary@wwgb.org 103 
Secretary OPEN  104 
Social Media Director Dave Canzanese dcanzanese@wwgb.org 105 
Facilities Director Jeff Schiesser jschiesser@wwgb.org 110 
Sponsors Director Merri Jones mjones@wwgb.org 111 
Training/Clinics Directors OPEN moeth@wwgb.org 115 
Information Director Mike Oeth moeth@wwgb.org 116 
Events Director OPEN  120 
Events Director OPEN  121 
Officials Coordinator Tyler Vitelli tvitelli@wwgb.org 201 
2nd and 3rd Grade Director Brian Kraft bkraft@wwgb.org 219 
4th and 5th Grade League Josh Losey jlosey@wwgb.org 221 
6th and 7th Grade League Nicole White nwhite@wwgb.org 222 
IM Director/Senior Winter League Nick Merlino nmerlino@wwgb.org 223 
Summer League Andrew Landmesser alandmesser@wwgb.org 230 
Blue Demons AAU Program OPEN  501 
Travel Basketball Director Rich Jacalone rjacalone@wwgb.org 503 
Warm-Up Tournament Director Jeff Klein jklein@wwgb.org 504 
Showing 20 items
Comments