NEWS‎ > ‎

Summer Clinics to start August 28th

posted Aug 19, 2013, 3:40 PM by Michael Oeth
Summer Clinics are posted in the "Clinics" section in the menu on the left.  The Summer 2013 Clinic dates are:
Wed - 28-Aug (Oeth/Curran)
Sun - 1-Sep - Off Labor Day
Wed - 4-Sep (Calderaio/Oeth)
Sun - 8-Sep (Azara/Calderaio)
Wed - 11-Sep (Christian/McShane)
Sun - 15-Sep (McShane/Oeth)
Wed - 18-Sep (Curran/Christian)
Sun - 22-Sep (McShane/Azzara)
Wed - 25-Sep (Calderaio/Curran)
Sun - 29-Sep (Christian/Azzara)

See you there!
Comments